WIP update today. Spring sprung for a couple of glorious days (predicted to leave again by Tuesday), conveniently in time for the weekend for a change. I took a walk in the park yesterday late afternoon with my sock and library book:

Sock in the park

And today I rode my bike and had a picnic lunch with the baby sweater that needed ends woven in (done!) and buttons (partially done!). The wristlet was the knitting reward after doing some of the pending finishing work.

WIPs in the park

This week I also finished a WIP Hall of Shame entry, the Sweater Girl Pullover. I wore it for morning errands yesterday until it got too warm to be parading about in mohair. See, on Friday it was 49 degrees in the apartment when I woke up and about the same outside so I assumed Saturday would be similar. All this means is photo shoot will happen at a later date.

